//
you're reading...
about that day, Design, Hilarious

Funny Day

okay was busy with my sister wedding cards and logo but is freaking amused by 2 of my closer brother ever. but before these! my new design! my sister wedding card!

wedding card 3 copy

okay time for some laugh.

1. tan pin wen

Chun Fu Dale HAHAHAH! OIE! HOW COME YOU ADD MY FRIEND SIAAA1 HAHAHAHA. wanxin…. you know her meh! hahahah

Pin Wen my future brother’s gf, must add la LOL !:)

Chun Fu Dale HUH?! AHAHHAHAHA. you siao ah! ahahhaha she is my friend nia la! hahahahah whats wrong with you!!!!!! -_- YOU FREAKING DUMB BUT ITS FREAKING FUNNY! HAHAHA

Pin Wen shittt, she’s attacheddd LOL

how funny can this get -_- HAHAHAH

Xiaodi messaged me after zillion of years.

Xiaodi- Hi how are you. I got bored and remembered your existence. Hahaha.

hahahhaha! they are seriously the weirdest people on earth. HAHAHAHAH!

Discussion

One thought on “Funny Day

  1. haha! so cute lah your friend. Go and get a tagboard so I can tag hahaha =X

    Posted by G. | October 30, 2009, 5:17 pm

Leave a comment